Skip to content

Trying to Be Frugal…

December 26, 2010

I’m posting today over at Simple-Green-Frugal Co-op about my frugal guilty conscience.

Mom, you have TOO much material!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2010 4:30 pm

    I just love the expressions you catch in Trace’s eyes and face! Somehow there is always a hint of guilt and mischievousness in there. And that look “if I don’t look at her, she might not “see” me!” Emily

    • December 28, 2010 4:48 pm

      Emily, LOL, he is a devil for sure, selective hearing and all. But the calmest Aussie I have had to date – at 3 1/2 he’s pretty laid back but he is always right there afraid he might miss something 🙂

Leave a Reply

