Skip to content

Random Pics of the Past Week

January 28, 2011

Farmer take warning.

Charmant.

Jane.

Patty melt fixins.

Cheddar – roasted.

More patty melt stuff.

Acorn tooling.

Speaking of nuts…mending the Old Hotel.

Tracy Darryl.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 9:00 am

    Gorgeous!

  2. January 28, 2011 10:39 am

    Wonderful pics! 🙂

  3. January 28, 2011 11:56 am

    Fantastic pics I love the storm clouds coming in. Oh yes and the food I am hungry.B

  4. January 28, 2011 12:03 pm

    Jane has turned into such a big girl! I never realized how fast cows grew.

    • January 29, 2011 5:44 am

      Granola Girl, she seems like she is still a baby to me, until I look back at older photos, and then I see she is indeed getting quite big 🙂

  5. January 28, 2011 1:26 pm

    I just love that last picture! The first one is pretty neat. Love the tooling on the saddle!

  6. January 28, 2011 5:53 pm

    I’m envious of your cabbage. Note to self: grow more cabbages next year.

  7. January 28, 2011 9:44 pm

    We have been getting those same beautiful skies down at our place in the evenings.

  8. January 28, 2011 11:15 pm

    That’s a beautiful saddle. My father did lots of leather work, mostly belts, wallets and such. I had a really nice roping saddle that I had to give away when I left California. I miss having a horse, but it would be pretty difficult with a floating cabin. – Margy

    • January 29, 2011 5:53 am

      Margy, I’m smitten with that saddle too – and it belongs to the kid! I could look at tack for hours. I can’t figure out which one smells better? The horse or the saddle? 😉

Leave a Reply

