Skip to content

And the Winner Is…

February 10, 2011
tags:


Stacy from Our Safe Haven!  Contact me with your address and I will get it in the mail to you 🙂

Thanks guys – now my reading list is huge!  I gotta get a bigger nightstand 😉

9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2011 8:48 am

    Ok, I’m bummed about the twine hook, but happy for Stacy at the same time.

    An equally great prize is that I really appreciated hearing everyone’s reading selections – good thing we have a good library!

  2. February 10, 2011 9:14 am

    Congratulations Stacy!

  3. susan permalink
    February 10, 2011 9:18 am

    Congratulations, Stacey! Maybe Hangdog should go into the business… I’ve added to my reading list as well.

  4. February 10, 2011 2:14 pm

    Congrats……….I think Hangdog ought to go into business too…..he’d have a great manager.

  5. Chris permalink
    February 10, 2011 4:51 pm

    Oh bummer, I didn’t win but if Hangdog would make an extra one, I would gladly pay him for it…shipping too! I just think it is such a beautiful twine hook….and hand made at that!!

    • February 10, 2011 6:48 pm

      Chris, he sells them for $15, either plain or with a rust proof finish. Let me know if you still want one at that price.

  6. February 10, 2011 8:40 pm

    I won?! My info is on it’s way. Can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

