Skip to content

Hearty Stew

March 6, 2011


I’m posting today over at Simple-Green-Frugal-Co-op about cooking with what you have on hand.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. KLSGrem permalink
    March 6, 2011 9:45 am

    *goes to look*

  2. March 7, 2011 8:20 am

    I’ll go check it out! I love cooking from the pantry or freezer. Not only does it save money, it means I don’t have to drive anywhere. I really don’t like driving, LOL! (Especially not in the snow!)

  3. March 7, 2011 10:44 am

    Dear Matron Looks delicious. B

  4. March 7, 2011 10:59 am

    Hey send me some. I’ll pay shipping and handling.

Leave a Reply

