Skip to content

a little maintenance

February 26, 2009
tags:

100_90592

The  never ending shuffle of canning, storing, using and placing the empty jars back on the shelves, reminds me to do a little blog maintenance.

With that in mind I have started another page called HOW – TO, with the most popular posts from the archives.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2009 10:02 am

    That is really wonderful that you have started the new page called “How to” Personally, I really appreciate all of your knowledge and thank you for sharing it with us.

    Your award is still waiting Proximiade. With all of your post I was thinking you did not see it. Take care.

  2. February 26, 2009 12:57 pm

    I am so glad you did this. I have left you a comment over on the new page.

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

  3. February 26, 2009 6:02 pm

    Brilliant! Thank you!

  4. February 27, 2009 3:54 am

    Wonderful idea! That kind of resource, from someone with so much experience to share, is priceless. I have bookmarked it and I know I will visit often. Thank you.

  5. February 28, 2009 6:30 pm

    Great idea Nita, I am sure I’ll reference it. I have been wanting to make your soap.

  6. March 4, 2009 8:28 pm

    Hah! This was my first year canning and I’m constantly trying to figure out what to do/where to store all the newly emptied jars! Glad I’m not the only one they’re piling up on! Guess I should go take another load to the basement to store til summer…

Leave a comment