Skip to content

I love my calendar girl

November 9, 2010

Jane & Ty – September 2010.

At least she will be forever young on my kitchen wall.

Click here to see the calendar and to order, that is if you like cows 😉

Kit – November 2010.

In other news, Jane has some competition in town,  or more likely a partner in crime.  Meet Kit, my friend’s newest calf!  I’m looking forward to watching her grow into a family cow too.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 7:48 am

    Aww Jane and Kit are adorable and I bet the two of them could have some fun together! Enjoy your day.
    Maura 🙂

  2. susan permalink
    November 9, 2010 8:17 am

    Thank you for reminding me! I just love this calendar – and Joann. And all the cows. And now I will be able to see Jane for a month!

  3. November 9, 2010 9:35 am

    You are so creative!

    Linda
    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

    • November 9, 2010 12:04 pm

      Linda, I wish it were so – the calendar was created by one of the moderators on the family cow board I read. She did an excellent job 🙂

  4. November 9, 2010 6:55 pm

    Great calendar….yeah on the new addition!

Leave a comment